Halperin Chiropractic

Keith Halperin, DC

Chiropractor & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Bellevue, WA

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Keith Halperin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Halperin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lynnette R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Always thoughtful and thorough, I know I'll be taken care of when I see Dr. Halpern. Very knowledgeable, kind & compassionate. For whatever I am dealing with, when I walk out of his office I feel better. His heart is in his work and I'm fortunate to have reaped that reward!
Mark S.
Submitted 04/17/19
I have Ulcerative Colitis and had been struggling for many years. After see Dr Halperin on just a few occasions it is no exaggeration to say that He has changed my life. I recommend him wholeheartedly and trust his judgement completely. He is also a very nice man!!
Lorelei R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Halperin is a gifted, intuitive health care provider. He listens, addresses my concerns, and gives his best in supporting me. I appreciate his holistic approach to treatment: he not only looks at my symptoms, but my body as a whole. In addition, Dr. Halperin consistently adds to his knowledge base by learning, and when challenges arise in my treatment, he researches and tries different approaches until he finds what helps me. He is dedicated to caring for his patients, and anyone is fortunate to work with him.
Sharon B.
Submitted 02/27/19
I have seen Dr. Keith for about 7 years. He has treated me for illnesses as well as injuries sustained in a car accident. His knowledge continues to amaze me. He is so intuitive to what is going on with my health, at times, before I even connect the symptoms with a problem area. He has provided referrals when needed, muscle testing to be sure the supplements I am taking and those he recommends are right for me, and a well thought out personal health plan for whatever my issues have been whether chiropractic or nutritional. I have recommended Dr. Keith to my son's for L and I claims, sports injuries, and nutritional counseling. We all continue to see Dr. Keith whenever needed with the confidence that his kindness, knowledge, and flexible schedule helps us through our problems.
Randy B.
Submitted 07/25/18
I had a good visit with doctor Halperin and I shall return.
Greta S.
Submitted 05/20/18
Keith and I talked about my concerns. I felt heard and attended to.
Bruce T.
Submitted 01/19/18
After becoming ill inn May, 2015 with respiratory problems resulting in liquid on my lungs, and going to regular (western) doctors who, while successful in keeping fluid buildup at bay, did not now the cause (but thought it might be due to inflammation of the pericardium or sack around the heart and wanted it surgically removed). It was Dr. Halperin who successfully diagnosed the problem as acute systemic inflammation due to exposure to Black Mold in the walls of my condo. Under his care and supplements and my own discovery of the healing power of raw foods, I began the slow, torturous journey over two and one-half years back to wellness And every step of the way, Dr. Halperin went the extra mile to help and to coordinate care with other providers. I cannot say enough about the superb care he gave me which, I believe--saved my life.
Joan E. B.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Halperin is the best! He talks to you with total focus. He is kind and generous and makes every appointment a learning experience drawn from his many skills and knowledge. His testing methods are in depth as a result of his continuous study and attention to detail. I highly recommend him and coming to his office with an open mind is highly recommended. I have learned much from Dr. Halperin over the past years and he has guided me through a variety of issues. Joan E. Bell
Laticia K.
Submitted 07/10/17
If you found Dr. Keith early on in your healing journey, you are very lucky! Keith is extremely dedicated and always has an open ear and open mind. He's one of the few doctors to give me hope that I might one day recover completely. I have had many different practitioners, however, Keith has helped me progress the most effectively. His care is personal and targeted to your specific needs. There is no one-size-fits-all approach, it is very individualized. I feel incredibly lucky to have been referred to him. I am constantly learning and growing from his vast knowledge of the body and its ability to heal. Keith is also a great student himself. Continuoulsy studying the latest research, and in fact, is usually years ahead of alternative mainstream thinking. Thank you for everything you do Dr. Keith! I am forever grateful to you and everything you have done for me and my family.
Merna K.
Submitted 06/24/17
Never have I been under the care of a physician who focuses on treating the patient as a whole and not just one problem. When necessary, Dr. Halperin works with the emotional along with the physical. He has an astounding way of relating what has happened to one's body in the past to how it affects the present. Not from a patient's chart but his memory of the patient's history. He helps his patients with their deficiencies with high quality supplements. He takes on the most difficult cases and never gives up. I believe his own challenges with celiac disease over the years has spurred him on to help others, especially with digestive issues. Dr. Halperin has cutting-edge knowledge and his continuous research gives him the ability to put it all together in treating his patients. He sums up to be "remarkable" in his chosen profession. MEK

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

First Choice Health
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
Location
Halperin Chiropractic
2025 112th Ave. NE, Bldg 2, Suite 300
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: 425-250-6974
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-250-6974